Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Ola
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noelle Catoto
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joey lee
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    ph

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Very clean, good location, nice staff who speak English
    Ivan Rico
    ph

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    Very clean, good location, nice staff who can speak English
    Juan Ernesto
    es

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cii929
    mo

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018

    Perfect for someone travelling alone who also prefer some privacy

    My second time staying in this hotel. This time stayed at their single room, which met my expectation in everyway. Room is small but good enough for single use, with ladies staying in one area which made me feel safe. Toilet and bath is outside the room sharing with other guests but its super clean and equipped with expensive hair dryers :). They even offering guests staying at the single lady room a beauty mask as a welcome gift, how thougtful. Other huge bonus is they have a gym, small but functional and clean. Will come back very soon.
    Brendan
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    N/A
    Facilities were great and staff (reception, cleaning, etc) were helpful and able to provide advice on popular areas to explore and how to get there.
    CHIU YUNG
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    13 May 2018
    The smells of the hotel is like in Hospital, can use better quality of cleansing products to do hotel cleaning.
    The location is ok & the staffs are very helpful
    Pang Hui Chin
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018
    Room 132 beside coffee station was very noisy especially when raining.
    Friendly helpful staff.
    Connie
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    30 April 2018

    Excellent location, new property with a commecial building

    We booked the corner room for 101 tower view but disappointed that the window was not cleaned up thus no clear view is possible. there is no restaurant and breakfast is pre-order a night before (delivery from nearby stalls). the hotel is in a commercial building.
    Excellent location. Right in front of an entrance to train station at Zhong Xiao Dong road. very convenient to walk around for shopping, food and transport. Very new property with modern design.
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nEwOk
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joey
    sg

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Very comfy and homey

    Room was smaller than I expected it to be :( and breakfast options are pretty limited ! ( but delicious !)
    Staff was very friendly and the overall space was very homey and really comfortable , smoking area just a short walk away and a comfy open pantery !
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    Nothing I don't like
    Friendly staff and great location
    Alladina
    ph

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Happy, we will come back again

    NOthing
    Everything is good
    Zora
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    Sound proof. I don’t hear noises from my next-door neighbors but noises from hallway and relax areas were pretty clear
    Clean, nice staff, great location
    RekabSeanTW
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    1 May 2018
    Not enough pillows
    The toiletries were nice!
    Annabelle
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    This is a small matter, but the facade of the hotel needs to be improved. I was dubious when the taxi driver brought us to the place. I didn’t even know there was a hotel because you see an industrial type of building. You take the elevator to the 14th floor and then you know it’s a hotel.
    The location was perfect. You are literally right outside the MRT station. The staff were all extra friendly and courteous. I also like the small area called pantry because for a huge family like ours, it was nice to have a place where we could all converge to eat or just chat.
Loading reviews