Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Teong Dee
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gina
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUSUNG
    tw

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Good Location, Cozy rooms, Good facilities

    The room was clean and cozy. The bathroom and the toilet were very clean too. Though my room price did not include breakfast but I found many Taiwanese style alternatives just nearby.
    Johnny
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018
    Great and helpful staff, confortable bed and good location
    Jody
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018
    When I arrived it was about 14.15h. The lady at check in told me that as check in was at 15h I had to wait. It did not matter that the room was ready I had to wait. Breakfast is a Joke: they works with a local burger place do your breakfast is anything from that menu. They also offer Chinese breakfast from another restaurant which served very small portions and is a very limited menu. The Chinese breakfast is also only served from 8 and in was 20 min late each time, for business guests this is far from ideal
    Hotel was right in the center, my room was good and clean.
    Chancy
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huan Ting
    tw

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Best choice for this

    None
    All staffs are not only offer Excellent service with sharing their various experience as they can but also very generous with every customers.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    5 June 2018

    Just ok

    The breakfast. I'd rather not included. How would I know I'd wake up at 8 on the dot for my breakfast. And choices are not good. I end up didn't have any The lighting is too Bright No socket by the bed. I have to sit up while charging my phone First time I didn't take photo when I walked in a room. Really not much to take
    Location and privacy very clean and self service lounge is convenient
    Aliciatan6388
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2018

    City hotel in great locationwithclean and comfortable rooms!

    Staff were very helpful.
    David
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018
    Sleeping in a room with no windows is not pleasant at all
    Good location, comfortable
    anthony
    za

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OOI YONG HUI
    my

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dek Tan
    ph

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    It is so hard to book a room during peak season.
    Great location and great staff. The staff were very helpful and go out of their way to help you and always had a smile on their faces. Have stayed here several times already. Will definitely be back, assuming i can book a room.
    Singh
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nkk
    sg

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    We’ve got Taipei101 view, but the view wasn’t as great as we expected. We were uncomfortable opening curtains as we can see people very close up, smoking at their roof top on lower buildings.
    Super clean and it wasn’t difficult to find local food around the area. Walking distance to Sogo, which gave us a choice to dine at restaurants too.
    Yasmin
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yasmin
    ph

    Review score

    6.7
    12 June 2018
    I booked a total of 4 rooms for our family vacation. The family room was great, as well as the rooms with twin beds and view. However, the room with the standard queen bed (rm110) was too tight. Something is wrong with the layout and the hanging TV.
    Clean, good location, friendly staff.
    Yasmin
    ph

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    Wish there was a bigger area for dining.
    Very clean, very friendly staff, great room amenities. We booked the family room with a view of Taipei 101, it was comfortable, and overall location is great👍
Loading reviews